"La tua contante," Edward said. His voice made the words into music…
"They have a name for someone who smells the way Bella does to me.
They call her my singer – because her blood sings for me."
~ New Moon by Stephenie Meyer

Simply:
Read Twilight and New Moon.  Let Edward speak for himself.  Fans of "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" or Interview with a Vampire will enjoy these books.  Afterward make sure you check out Stephanie’s website for chapter excerpts and other projects.  Try reading Vivian Vande Velde’s Companions of the Night after TwilightBlood and Chocolate is another great work similar in feel.  Blue Bloods or Keturah and Lord Death are newer books meant to tie you over until Meyer’s next book is released.  I challenge anyone not to get sucked into Meyer’s books.

Laura

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s